Customer Service

B2B

We are super social!

Say hello and spread good vibes <3
Instagram: @crascph
Facebook: crās 
TikTok: crās

Cra

Head Office:

Store Strandstræde 19 2. floor
1255 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Return Address:

Textile Logistics
Thrigesvej 27
7430 Ikast

Denmark

Call us!

+45 53 60 10 08

We are ready to take your call:

Monday - Thursday from 10.00 am until  03.00 pm

Friday from 10.00 am until  02.00 pm

 

 

Countries

 

Denmark

Milk Agency

Tilde Dyhr Andersen

tda@milkagency.dk

 

Norway

BAJ Agenturer

Brita Agnethe Johansen

brita@baj-agenturer.com 

 

Sweden

Welcome To Welcome

Gonzalo Catalan

gonzalo@welcometowelcome.com

 

Italy

Daniele Ghiselli Showroom

Yasin Ozturk

yasin@ghiselli.com

 

Belgium

Acris Fashion

Vincent Helsen

vincent@acrisfashion.com

 

Australia

The Wooden Hangar

Courtney Hands

courtney@thewoodenhangar.com

 

UK

TCB Agency London

John Pritchard

john@tcbagencylondon.co.uk